CI & graphic design

up to branding

Graphic design

Good graphic design can do much more than just "look good". Professionally designed advertising arouses interest and emotions, attracts attention and serves the needs of a target group. RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR stands for smart and original graphic design.

Logo design

With the logo the appearance of a company begins. The customer identifies the product with a sensory organ: the eye. Therefore, the development of a professional logo is always the first step! We create the recognition value of your brand and bring out the brand message - clear, strong and unmistakable.

Print media

We design stationery, flyers, business cards, folders and much more according to the corporate design of your company or individually according to your ideas.

We provide advertising material and layouts with a uniform, appealing appearance, which is perfectly matched in colour and design to the requirements and objectives. Based on aesthetic principles, your CI will be provided with a memorable image.

Let us know about your idea and let us start a joint project!

Corporate Identity / Design

If your company is unmistakable, this should be expressed in a distinctive corporate identity. We create an individual corporate design for you. With a modern, refreshingly creative character, suitable for your company, we will convince not only you but also your customers.
A strong branding with outstanding corporate design thus becomes a decisive competitive advantage.

Branding

We develop and optimise expressive appearances that run like a red thread through your entire company. The uniform appearance and consistent implementation of CI & CD over the years ensure a high recognition value. This is an essential step on the way from the basic company idea to a recognised, memorable brand: branding.

CI & Grafikdesign

bis hin zur Markenbildung & Branding

Grafikdesign

Gutes Grafikdesign kann wesentlich mehr als nur “schön auszusehen”. Professionell gestaltete Werbung weckt Interesse und Emotionen, erregt Aufmerksamkeit und bedient die Anforderungen einer Zielgruppe. RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR steht für pfiffiges und originelles Grafikdesign.

Logo

Mit dem Logo beginnt das Erscheinungsbild eines Unternehmens. Damit identifiziert der Kunde das Produkt, mit einem Sinnesorgan: dem Auge. Daher steht am Beginn immer die Entwicklung eines professionellen Logos! Wir kreieren den Wiedererkennungswert Ihrer Marke und bringen die Markenbotschaft zum Vorschein – klar, stark und unverwechselbar.

Printmedien

Wir gestalten Briefpapier, Flyer, Visitenkarten, Folder uvm. gemäß dem Corporate Design Ihrer Firma oder individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Werbemittel und Layouts erhalten von uns ein einheitliches, ansprechendes Erscheinungsbild, das in Farb- und Formgebung perfekt auf die Ansprüche und Zielsetzung abgestimmt wird. Angelehnt an ästhetische Grundlagen wird Ihre CI mit einem einprägsamen Image versehen.

Lassen Sie uns von Ihrer Idee wissen und uns ein gemeinsames Projekt starten!

Corporate Identity / Design

Ist Ihr Unternehmen unverwechselbar, sollte sich das in einer unverwechselbaren Corporate Identity ausdrücken. Wir erstellen für Sie ein individuelles Corporate Design. Mit einem modernen, erfrischend kreativen Charakter, passend zu Ihrem  Unternehmen, werden wir nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Kunden überzeugen.
Ein starkes Branding mit herausragendem Corporate Design wird so zu einem entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Markenbildung

Wir entwickeln und optimieren ausdrucksstarke Erscheinungsbilder, die sich wie ein roter Faden durch Ihre gesamtes Unternehmen ziehen. Das einheitliche Auftreten und die konsequente Umsetzung von CI & CD über Jahre sorgen für einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Das ist ein essentieller Schritt auf dem Weg von der grundlegenden Firmenidee, zur anerkannten, einprägsamen Marke: dem Branding.