Your Metasearch digital presence

We offer you high-quality access to the most common
Meta search engines and price comparison portals.

WHAT IS METASEARCH?

The basic functionality of a meta search engine or meta travel search engines (TSE for short) such as Google Hotel Ads, Trivago, Idealo, Kayak, Tripadviser...etc. is to find the best offer from an individual search option. Thus, many online travel agencies (OTA) are searched and the cheapest offer gets the highest ranking.

Here it becomes clear how essential it is for a hotel to be actively represented in the most important OTAs, because the meta search engines access this data.

BENEFIT DIRECTLY FROM METASUCHE?

The goal is that the booking route of your own website appears on Metasuch websites (such as Google), the user books via your own homepage and you save commissions of the OTAs. In addition, your organic search engine results will also improve indirectly.

METASEARCH MADE EASY

RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR offers you high-quality access to the most popular meta search engines and price comparison portals. With the help of our Seekda Cognitive software, the connection to these channels is quick and easy, allowing you to push your direct sales in the best possible way and, above all, to measure 100%!

 

METASEARCH OPTIMIZATION

The optimization of the meta search is a lot of work and must be constantly monitored. The skill of successfully using metasearch is an art and the success of your campaigns depends on you managing your channels tirelessly and carefully. Invest in Metasearch to remain competitive. You do not need any special knowledge.

We manage your campaigns for you!
...and you take care of your guests.

HOTEL YIELD MANAGEMENT

Yield and revenue management is understood to mean dynamic price and capacity control. In short, it is about directing the utilization or demand to free capacities with targeted price increases and discounts. Good yield management creates an even utilization of capacity even if demand fluctuates strongly and maximizes the overall yield, even if average prices are lower than planned.

Ihr Metasearch digitaler Auftritt

Wir bietet Ihnen einen hochwertigen Zugang zu den gängigsten
Metasuchmaschinen und Preisvergleichsportalen.

WAS IST METASEARCH?

Die Grundfunktionalitäten einer Metasuchmaschine bzw. Meta Travel Search-Engines (kurz TSE) wie z.B. Google Hotel Ads, Trivago, Idealo, Kayak, Tripadviser…etc. ist, aus einer individuellen Suchoption das beste Angebot zu finden. Es werden also viele Online Reisebüros (OTA) durchsucht und das günstigste Angebot bekommt die oberste Platzierung.

Hier wird schon klar, wie essentiell es für ein Hotel ist, in den wichtigsten OTAs aktiv vertreten zu sein, weil die Metasuchmaschinen auf diese Daten zugreifen.

VON METASUCHE DIREKT PROFITIEREN?

Ziel ist es, dass die Buchungsstrecke Ihrer eigenen Webseite bei Metasuch-Webseiten (wie z.B. Google) aufscheint, der User über Ihre eigene Homepage bucht und Sie dadurch Kommsisionen der OTAs sparen. Zusätzlich verbessert sich indirekt auch Ihr organisches Suchmaschinenergebnis.

METASEARCH LEICHT GEMACHT

RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR bietet Ihnen einen hochwertigen Zugang zu den gängigsten Metasuchmaschinen und Preisvergleichsportalen. Mit Hilfe unserer Software Seekda Kognitiv gelingt die Anbindung an diese Kanäle schnell und einfach und damit pushen Sie Ihren Direktverkauf bestmöglich und vor allem 100% messbar!

 

METASEARCH OPTIMIERUNG

Die Optimierung der Metasuche ist viel Arbeit und muss ständig überwacht werden. Die Fertigkeit, mit der Metasuche erfolgreich umgehen zu können, ist eine Kunst und der Erfolg Ihrer Kampagnen hängt davon ab, dass Sie Ihre Kanäle unermüdlich und sorgfältig verwalten. Investieren Sie in Metasearch, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Sie benötigen kein spezielles Wissen.

Wir verwalten Ihre Kampagnen für Sie!
…und Sie kümmern sich um Ihre Gäste.

HOTEL YIELD MANAGEMENT

Unter Yield und Revenue Management versteht man eine dynamische Preis- und Kapazitätssteuerung. Kurz gesagt, es geht darum die Auslastung bzw. die Nachfrage mit gezielten Preissteigerungen und -nachlässen auf freie Kapazitäten zu lenken. Gutes Yield Management schafft eine gleichmäßige Auslastung auch bei stark schwankender Nachfrage und maximiert den Gesamtertrag, auch wenn die Durchschnittspreise geringer als geplant ausfallen.