Corona Info Homepage

We have compiled the most important information for you, which you should not withhold from your guests with regard to the Corona crisis. We have also included a text example of how the information can be formulated:

  1. Inform guests about the time of the hotel reopening

Example:

2. welcome holidaymakers/guests warmly

Example:

3. explain hygiene measures

Example:

https://www.teichwirt.at/hygienemassnahmen/

4. Offer flexible booking or cancellation conditions

Example:

5. offer discounts or vouchers

Example:

6. target domestic travellers

Example:

First and foremost, it is important to place this information on the website. There, guests and interested parties should always find all information first. Be it via a Corona info page, a link, a pop-up or simply a button. There should also be constant updates on your social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram.

What's your situation? Are your guests sufficiently informed? We will be happy to help you and find the right words for you if you would like to supplement your homepage or social media channels accordingly.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Recommended Posts

Wir haben für Sie die wichtigsten Info´s zusammengestellt, die Sie Ihren Gästen im Hinblick auf die Corona-Krise auf keinen Fall vorenthalten sollten. Dazu haben wir auch jeweils ein Textbeispiel eingefügt, wie die Info´s formuliert werden können:

  1. Gäste über Zeitpunkt der Hotel-Wiedereröffnung informieren

Beispiel:

2. Urlauber/Gäste herzlich willkommen heißen

Beispiel:

3. Hygienemaßnahmen erläutern

Beispiel:

https://www.teichwirt.at/hygienemassnahmen/

4. Flexible Buchungs- bzw. Stornobedingungen anbieten

Beispiel:

5. Rabatte bzw. Gutscheine anbieten

Beispiel:

6. Inlandsreisende ansprechen

Beispiel:

In erster Linie ist es wichtig, diese Informationen auf der Webseite zu platzieren. Dort sollten Gäste und Interessierte immer zuerst alle Informationen finden. Sei es über eine Corona-Info-Seite, einen Link, ein Pop-up oder einfach über einen Button. Auch auf Ihren Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook und Instagram sollte es laufend Updates geben.

Wie sieht´s bei Ihnen aus? Sind Ihre Gäste ausreichend informiert? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne und finden für Sie die richtigen Worte, wenn Sie Ihre Homepage bzw. Social Media Kanäle noch entsprechend ergänzen möchten.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Empfohlene Beiträge