Skip to content
Tax office Hofmann-Specht Blog

Tax office Hofmann-Specht

Location: Reutte
Category: Photo, Web, Graphic
 

Hofmann Wirtschaftstreuhand - Steuerbüro Specht was already founded in Reutte in 1946. Since 1.1.2008, the firm has been trading under the name "Hofmann-Wirtschaftstreuhand-Steuerberater KG-Steuerbüro Specht" with Roland Hofmann as sole managing partner (general partner) and Dr. Klaus Specht as senior partner (limited partner). In the 74th year of its existence, the largest law firm in Außerfern can look back on three generations of successful work. The fields of activity are varied: from tax consultancy, accounting, bookkeeping, payroll accounting, business management consultancy to support for start-ups. Many years of experience, trust, reliability and advice at eye level are the hallmarks of the tax office with which we too have had only the best experiences. Our task was to create a new homepage for the tax office.

 

Our solution

True to the motto: Less is more, the tax office is presented on a new, appealing and clear homepage with clearly understandable language and suitable pictures. The CI (Corporate Identity) was cleverly integrated or implemented on the homepage. Furthermore, the website was designed to be responsive, i.e. it is presented in a way that is compatible with smartphone and tablet.
The landing pages NEWS and CORONA are especially worth mentioning: On the page "NEWS" blogs report about current topics concerning taxes and the like and on the page "CORONA" the most important news and support for companies are available especially for this current topic.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

EN
DE EN
Remain UP TO DATE

Subscribe to monthly newsletter

Receive regular news

Zum Inhalt springen
Steuerbüro Hofmann-Specht Blog

Steuerbüro Hofmann-Specht

Location: Reutte
Category: Foto, Web, Grafik
 

Die Kanzlei Hofmann Wirtschaftstreuhand – Steuerbüro Specht wurde bereits im Jahr 1946 in Reutte gegründet. Seit 1.1.2008 firmiert die Kanzlei unter „Hofmann-Wirtschaftstreuhand-Steuerberater KG-Steuerbüro Specht“ mit Mag. Roland Hofmann als allein verantwortlichen geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter (Komplementär) und Dr. Klaus Specht als Seniorpartner (Kommanditist). Die größte Kanzlei im Außerfern kann im nunmehr 74. Jahr ihres Bestehens auf eine erfolgreiche Tätigkeit über drei Generationen zurückblicken. Die Aufgabenbereiche sind vielseitig: Von der Steuerberatung, Bilanzierung, Buchhaltung, Personalverrechnung über betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung bis hin zu der Unterstützung für Start-ups. Langjährige Erfahrung, Vertrauen, Verlässlichkeit und Beratung auf Augenhöhe zeichnen die Steuerkanzlei aus, mit der auch wir nur die besten Erfahrungen gemacht haben. Unsere Aufgabe war es, eine neue Homepage für das Steuerbüro zu erstellen.

 

Unsere Lösung

Ganz nach dem Motto: Weniger ist mehr wird das Steuerbüro auf einer neuen, ansprechenden und übersichtlichen Homepage mit klar verständlicher Sprache und passenden Bildern präsentiert. Die CI (Corporate Identity) wurde auf der Homepage geschickt eingebaut bzw. umgesetzt. Weiters wurde die Webseite responsive gestaltet, das heißt, sie wird auf Smartphone und Tablet kompatibel dargestellt.
Besonders zu erwähnen sind die Landingpages NEWS und CORONA: Auf der Seite „NEWS“ wird in Blogs über aktuelle Themen zu Steuern u. Co. berichtet und auf der Seite „CORONA“ gibt es speziell zu diesem aktuellen Thema die wichtigsten Nachrichten und Hilfestellungen für Unternehmen.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

DE
EN DE
Bleiben Sie UP TO DATE

Anmelden für monatlichen Newsletter

Erhalten Sie regelmäßig News