eSport: Gaming is becoming a megatrend

eSport Corner

Despite the Corona pandemic, or perhaps because of it, the πšŽπš‚πš™πš˜πš›πš is seeing big gains. Forecasts expect sales to triple in this area by the end of 2022. While people in this country are still debating how far eSports really are sports, the rest of the world has already recognized the potential of the industry. It comes as no surprise that the world's first gaming hotel has opened in the Taiwanese city of Taoyuan.

And meanwhile eSport has also arrived in Europe: An eSports hotel has already opened its doors in Amsterdam. The Arcade Hotel in the heart of the Dutch city not only offers chic accommodation for travelers, it also has everything on board that makes gamers' hearts beat faster.

The eSports scene is also growing continuously in German-speaking countries. We as RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR do not want to miss this trend and would like to make the probably coolest sport in the world more popular and bring it closer to you in the future, and not only in the Lechtal. How? We will tell you more about that soon...

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

eSport: Zocken wird zum Megatrend

eSport Corner

Trotz der Corona-Pandemie, oder vielleicht gerade deswegen verzeichnet der 𝚎𝚂𝚙𝚘𝚛𝚝 große Zuwächse. Prognosen erwarten bis Ende 2022 eine Umsatz Verdreifachung in diesem Bereich. Während hierzulande immer noch diskutiert wird, wie weit eSport nun wirklich Sport ist, hat der Rest der Welt bereits das Potenzial der Branche erkannt. Da wundert es nicht, dass in der taiwanesischen Stadt Taoyuan das weltweit erste Gaming-Hotel eröffnet wurde.

Und mittlerweile ist eSport auch in Europa angekommen: In Amsterdam hat bereits ein eSports Hotel seine Pforten geöffnet. Das Arcade-Hotel im Herzen der niederländischen Stadt bietet nicht nur eine schicke Unterkunft für Reisende, sie hat auch alles an Bord, was Zockerherzen höherschlagen lässt.

Auch im deutschsprachigen Raum wächst die eSport Szene kontinuierlich. Wir als RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR möchten diesen Trend nicht versäumen und möchten in Zukunft den wohl coolsten Sport der Welt bei uns, und das nicht nur im Lechtal, populärer machen und euch näher bringen. Wie? Dazu verraten wir bald mehr…

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR