hotel online marketing

Tip 3: Why offline marketing & print advertising are still worthwhile:


In recent years, online marketing has become more and more important and the possibilities are manifold. But before we go into more detail, the question arises as to which Offline marketing measures make sense in this day and age?


The basic equipment of Print advertising material is essential for a hotel. From business cards for employees and hotel signage to guest folders and information brochures - the hotel logo printed on professional printing materials plays a central role in the brand appearance.


In addition Direct mailings a good opportunity to address the target group directly and draw attention to new offers. Nothing beats the special impression that the haptic experience of a high-quality brochure leaves behind. The online world is fast moving and entertaining! There's a magazine that you hold in your hands and leaf through at your leisure, a welcome change that stays in your memory.  


Also the face-to-face contact should not be underestimated. Participation in local events or even larger events such as trade fairs boosts positive word of mouth. Of course, this requires special, branded equipment such as a trade fair stand, roll-ups for hotel information, seating and giveaways such as sweets printed with the logo. In combination with a competition, the hotel trade fair stand is definitely THE customer magnet! 


Printed advertising has therefore not lost its importance even in today's world and promotes personal contact with the target group as well as the positive image of the hotel.

The next tip is on our next blog...

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Recommended Posts

Hotel Online Marketing

Tipp 3: Warum sich Offline-Marketing & Print-Werbung immer noch lohnen:


In den letzten Jahren ist Online-Marketing immer wichtiger geworden und die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Bevor wir jedoch näher darauf eingehen, stellt sich die Frage, welche Offline-Marketing-Maßnahmen in der heutigen Zeit Sinn machen?


Die Grundausstattung an Printwerbemitteln ist für ein Hotel unumgänglich. Von Visitenkarten für die Mitarbeiter, über die Hotel-Beschilderung bis hin zu Gästemappen und Infobroschüren – das Hotel-Logo gedruckt auf professionellen Drucksorten spielt eine zentrale Rolle beim Marken-Auftritt.


Darüber hinaus sind Direktmailings eine gute Möglichkeit, die Zielgruppe direkt anzusprechen und auf neue Angebote aufmerksam zu machen. Nichts geht über den besonderen Eindruck, den das haptische Erlebnis einer hochwertigen Broschüre hinterlässt. Die Online-Welt ist schnelllebig und kurzweilig! Da ist ein Magazin, das man in Händen hält und in Ruhe durchblättert, eine willkommene Abwechslung, die im Gedächtnis bleibt.  


Auch der persönliche Kontakt darf nicht unterschätzt werden. Die Teilnahme an lokalen Veranstaltungen oder auch an größeren Events wie Messen kurbelt die positive Mundpropaganda an. Dazu braucht es natürlich eine spezielle, gebrandete Ausstattung wie zum Beispiel ein Messestand, RollUps für Informationen zum Hotel, Sitzgelegenheiten und GiveAways wie mit dem Logo bedruckte Süßigkeiten. In Kombination mit einem Gewinnspiel ist der Hotel-Messestand bestimmt DER Kundenmagnet! 


Bedruckte Werbung hat also auch in der heutigen Zeit nicht an Bedeutung verloren und fördert den persönlichen Kontakt zur Zielgruppe sowie auch das positive Image des Hotels.

Den nächsten Tipp gibt´s in unserem nächsten Blog…

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Empfohlene Beiträge