Blog posts about the city of Vienna

For good SEO rankings with search engines like Google, it is important to regularly fill your website with fresh content. A blog is the ideal opportunity for this. With these topics, hoteliers can quickly achieve new rankings on Google & Co and attract more visitors to their homepage. A blog is simply indispensable for hotel SEO!


In our next blog series we will reveal the best content ideas for hotel blogs.

1.blog posts about city and country
Most users search Google for hotels in a specific location. If you're planning a vacation, you're usually interested in activities and places of interest in your city or town. For a hotel in Vienna, for example, experience shows that the following topics will lead to a lot of traffic on the blog:

  • The most beautiful sights in Vienna
  • Vienna - When is the best time to travel?
  • Vienna - What must one have seen?
  • Vienna - What can you do?
  • Vienna - Where can you eat well?
  • Vienna - Where to go in the evening?

 

2. blog posts for specific target groups
Write blog posts that address specific target groups. These can be families with children, business travellers, gay and lesbian holidaymakers, vegetarians and vegans, grandparents with grandchildren, wedding couples or sportsmen and women:

  • Vienna - Where to take children?
  • Hotel in Vienna for vegans
  • Holiday with grandchildren in Vienna
  • Holiday with your best friend in Vienna
  • Biker hotel in Vienna
  • Barrier-free hotel in Vienna
  • Gayfriendly Hotels in Vienna

 

3.blog posts at certain seasons
Holidays are no longer tied to a specific season. Tourists travel all year round! Inform potential guests about the highlights in your city or region from January to December, in sunshine or rain. This is how you can draw the attention of potential guests to your accommodation:

  • Vienna - What can you do in winter?
  • Vienna - What to do in summer?
  • The most beautiful cafés in Vienna
  • The most beautiful Christmas markets in Vienna
  • Vienna - what can you do when it rains?
  • Vienna - Tips for the autumn


More content ideas will follow in the next blog...


Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Recommended Posts

Blogbeiträge über Stadt Wien

Für gute SEO-Rankings bei Suchmaschinen wie Google ist es wichtig, seinen Internetauftritt regelmäßig mit frischen Inhalten zu füllen. Ein Blog ist dafür die ideale Gelegenheit. Mit diesen Themen können Hoteliers schnell neue Rankings bei Google & Co erzielen und darüber mehr Besucher auf Ihre Homepage locken. Ein Blog ist für Hotel-SEO einfach unverzichtbar!


Wir verraten Ihnen in unserer nächsten Blog-Reihe die besten Content-Ideen für Hotels-Blogs.

1.Blogbeiträge über Stadt und Land
Die meisten Nutzer suchen bei Google nach Hotels in einem bestimmten Ort. Wer einen Urlaub plant, interessiert sich in der Regel auch nach Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in Ihrer Stadt, bzw. Ihrem Ort. Für ein Hotel in Wien werden z.B. folgende Themen erfahrungsgemäß zu viel Traffic auf dem Blog führen:

  • Die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Wien
  • Wien – Wann ist die beste Reisezeit?
  • Wien – Was muss man gesehen haben?
  • Wien – Was kann man unternehmen?
  • Wien – Wo kann man gut essen?
  • Wien – Wohin am Abend?

 

2. Blogbeiträge für bestimmte Zielgruppen
Schreiben Sie Blogbeiträge, die sich an spezielle Zielgruppen richten. Dies können z.B. Familien mit Kindern, Geschäftsreisende, schwule und lesbische Urlauber, Vegetarier und Veganer, Großeltern mit Enkelkindern, Hochzeitspaare oder Sportler sein:

  • Wien – Wohin mit Kindern?
  • Hotel in Wien für Veganer
  • Urlaub mit Enkelkindern in Wien
  • Urlaub mit bester Freundin in Wien
  • Bikerhotel in Wien
  • Barrierefreies Hotel in Wien
  • Gayfriendly Hotels in Wien

 

3.Blogbeiträge zu bestimmten Jahreszeiten
Urlaub ist längst nicht mehr an eine bestimmte Jahreszeit gebunden. Touristen verreisen das ganze Jahr über! Informieren Sie potentielle Gäste über die Highlights in Ihrer Stadt oder Region von Januar bis Dezember, bei Sonne oder Regen. So machen Sie Interessenten auf Ihre Unterkunft aufmerksam:

  • Wien – Was kann man im Winter unternehmen?
  • Wien – Was tun im Sommer?
  • Die schönsten Cafés in Wien
  • Die schönsten Christkindlmärkte in Wien
  • Wien – was kann man bei Regen unternehmen?
  • Wien – Tipps für den Herbst


Weitere Content Ideen folgen im nächsten Blog…


Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Empfohlene Beiträge