Ratko_Blog Youtube

But 100%ig. Be honest: If you search for something in Google and a movie about what you were looking for appears right at the beginning - where do you click? On the text results or on the YouTube Movie?

Especially if you see right away that the movie doesn't last too long, already the title describes exactly what you are looking for and at the end there are some ratings with at least 4.5 stars. At the latest now everything is clear. I lean down, press the play button and watch this video. No annoying reading (maybe get the glasses first ;-)) and constant scrolling back and forth with the mouse. In addition, the movie offers the possibility to integrate animations much better with sound and pictures.

There are not yet that many movies that can cover your search results for 100% But the fact is that very soon Film results will come before the text results in the Google search, both quantitatively and qualitatively. We, RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR, have been working for years on optimizing our own films so that they are presented in the best possible way not only on the homepage but also in search engines.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Recommended Posts

Ratko_Blog Youtube
15
Feb

Überholt YouTube Google?

ÜBERHOLT YOUTUBE GOOGLE?



Aber 100%ig. Seien Sie ehrlich: Wenn Sie in Google nach etwas suchen, und gleich am Anfang ein Film über das erscheint, was Sie gesucht haben – wo klicken Sie hin: Auf die Text Ergebnisse oder auf den YouTube Film?

Vor allem, wenn Sie gleich sehen, dass der Film nicht zu lange dauert, schon der Titel genau das beschreibt, was Sie suchen, und am Ende noch ein paar Bewertungen mit mind. 4,5 Sternen da stehen. Spätestens jetzt ist alles klar. Ich lehne mich hin, drücke auf die Play-Taste und schaue mir dieses Video an. Kein lästiges Lesen (unter Umständen zuerst die Brille holen ;-)) und ständiges Hin- und Herscrollen mit der Maus. Dazu kommt, dass es im Film die Möglichkeit gibt, mit Ton und Bild Animationen viel besser zu integrieren.

Es gibt noch nicht so viele Filme, die Ihre Suchergebnisse zu 100% abdecken können. Fakt ist aber, dass sehr bald Film-Ergebnisse bei der Google Suche, sowohl quantitativ als auch qualitativ, vor den Text-Ergebnissen kommen werden. Wir, die RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR, arbeiten schon seit Jahren daran, eigene Filme so zu optimieren, um sie nicht nur auf der Homepage, sondern auch bei Suchmaschinen optimal zu präsentieren.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR