LECHTAL TOURISM | Elbigenalp in the Lech Valley

Portfolio TVB

Lechtal Tourism

Our activity: photography, film production
Location: Elbigenalp in the Lech Valley, Tyrol
 

Since 2020 we have taken over the complete film and photo production for the TVB Lechtal.

Our task

The aim is to present the Lechtal in its "deeper interior". We show in moving, but also in still images how people in typical crafts in the Lechtal practice their professions, how they leave traces. Since we as photographers live directly in the Lechtal, we can use the moment on the spot. We can spontaneously capture special moments, moments or even perfect light moods. We depict the Lech Valley in times and situations that have not been known until now and present the Lech Valley in a new look. With our pictures we show, among other things, how beautiful the Lech Valley is even out of season and can perfectly convey the message "wild & free". For our photo and film shoots we use slightly desaturated colors and emphasized contours as a look.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL FÖHRENHOF | Stanzach in the Lech Valley

Hotel Föhrenhof

Our activity: photography, film production, homepage, hotel booking software, Instagram, Facebook
Location: Stanzach in the Lech Valley, Tyrol
 

At the family-run Hotel Föhrenhof in the small village of Stanzach, guests will find the perfect place for a soothing break in the heart of the Tyrolean Lech nature park region. In a dreamlike location with wonderful views of the surrounding mountains, guests are welcomed by the Haider family in a warm and traditional atmosphere. The family business has taken full advantage of the "Corona time-out" and so the entrance area was redesigned and 7 completely new rooms were built on the 3rd floor, which are now all accessible by lift. The rooms were lovingly furnished in a modern-alpine look, equipped with natural materials and offer a fantastic mountain panorama. Our task was to present the hotel on a new homepage with coherent photos, to integrate a booking system and to bring the social media channels Facebook and Instagram up to scratch.

Our solution

We have programmed a contemporary, appealing and user-friendly hotel website. The homepage is color-coded according to the new logo, is responsive, SEO-optimized and 2-language (German and English). The actually very high-quality hotel with one of the most beautiful locations in the whole Lechtal has sold itself so to speak under the price due to their good booking situation, meaning their online presence was hardly present. We want to position the "pearl" in the Lech Valley where it belongs with our photo and film shoots. Therefore we have completely new picture material created: High resolution exterior shots of the hotel with and without drone and effective images of all interior areas (restaurant, entrance area, rooms...). Furthermore, we created new content for the website and integrated an online booking tool for direct and convenient booking. We also manage the hotel's social media channels (Facebook and Instagram) with regular posts.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

eSPORT CORNER | Gaming Lounge

eSports Corner Portfolio
Portfolio eSport Corner

eSport Corner

Our activity: photography, film production, 3D animation, homepage, CI & graphic design, online shop, Instagram, Facebook
Location (head office): Bach im Lechtal, Tyrol 
 

An eSport Corner is a fully equipped gaming area with high-end hardware and software, located in a business - be it a pub, restaurant, hotel or shopping mall. An eSport Corner offers all gaming enthusiasts a modern meeting place where they can experience maximum gaming pleasure and exchange ideas with like-minded people. Our task was to develop a CI /Corporate Design, to program a new homepage incl. online shop as well as to set up the most important social media channels.

Our solution


We created a recognizable CI, which was completely developed by us. We took care of the conception of a new, smart homepage including the creation of appropriate content as well as film and photo material. The homepage was spiced up with many graphic elements to present it young and dynamic for all gaming lovers. The site is responsive, SEO optimized and 2-language (German and English). We integrated an online shop for convenient online ordering of tickets and vouchers. In addition, we have created social media accounts for Facebook and Instagram and design and create regular postings for the channels. Furthermore, we created a modern 3D animation video and designed various print media such as flyers, roll-up, business cards, plotter foil stickers etc. according to the corporate design.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

TELAMO | music label - Munich, Berlin

Graphics for TELAMO

TELAMO

Our activity: Exclusive graphic design
Location: Munich & Berlin, Germany
 

TELAMO is a successful German music label based in Munich and Berlin. Since its foundation in August 2012, the name TELAMO stands for passionate and future-oriented marketing of music. The company has succeeded in attracting top-class established artists to their label and discovering and building up promising young talents. Their releases focus on modern Schlager and folk music, but international releases are also part of their work. According to GfK-Entertainment, in 2020 TELAMO was not only the most successful indie and Schlager label with the highest sales, but for the first time secures a great 3rd place in the overall market label ranking Longplay and Compilations. Thus TELAMO builds on its good overall result after 4th place in the previous year and can increase its chart market share by 50%.

 

Our task

For a successful marketing and distribution of music recordings we take over the exclusive graphic design of standard albums, fan boxes, online covers and various promotional items, as well as catalogue products for various artists. Between TELAMO and RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR are the personal managers (PM) of the artists, with whom we implement the wishes of the artists and the publisher in close cooperation on a daily basis. The design of a cover should on the one hand reflect the musical content and on the other hand correspond to the Corporate Identity (CI) of the band, the musician or the label. In any case, the cover must arouse emotions in order to be perceived at all. Sufficient time must be planned for the graphic work, as changes are always necessary in the course of the work. Here are some artists with whom we have been working successfully for a long time:

Art Garfunkel Jr. | Ross Antony | David Hasselhoff | Maggie Reilly | Johnny Logan | Truck Stop | Jürgen Drews | Kelly Family | Vanessa Neigert | Leo Rojas | Tom Astor | Michael Hirte | Nino de Angelo | Calimeros | Eric Philippi | Hansi Hinterseer | Paulina Wagner | Michael Wendler | Thomas Anders

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

ORDINATION DR. HOFMANN & DR. JÄGER | Elbigenalp

Practice Dr. Hofmann & Dr. Jäger

Category: Photo, Film, Web
Location: Elbigenalp, Lechtal
 

The practice of Dr. Hofmann & Dr. Jäger in Elbigenalp is a general medical practice with a focus on general medical care. The newly built practice is tastefully & modernly furnished and offers a lot of space for both the practice team and the patients. The practice team with 2 doctors works with the latest technical equipment and offers a wide range of services. In addition, patients can be supplied with the necessary medication with their own medicine cabinet. Since the practice was not yet online, we were responsible for programming a new website including photo and film.

Our solution

 

The medical service is complex and of high quality. To reflect them accordingly in a high-quality web design was a great challenge. The modern appearance of the practice should also be immediately apparent to online visitors to the homepage. Therefore we decided to use short video films instead of photos for the headers. Bright and friendly photos of the team as well as the whole practice were also created, which underline the professionalism and competence and perfectly fit the homepage of a medical practice. From now on, patients will be provided with current, important information via the website. The maintenance of the homepage as well as change requests or the exchange of pictures and texts is a matter of course for us as for other homepages.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL SONNENHOF | Grän in the Tannheim Valley

Hotel Sonnenhof

Category: Photo
Location: Grän, Tyrol
 

The 4-star wellness hotel Sonnenhof is situated in Grän, in the middle of the idyllic Tannheim mountain world between Vilsalpsee and Haldensee. The family business, which has been managed for more than 3 generations, is run with high standards, genuine Tyrolean hospitality and a great love of detail. The love and devotion of the guests can be felt daily, not only in the chic interior, but also in the excellent cuisine. Our task was to take pictures of the restaurants as well as the food.

Our solution

 

We were allowed to take pictures of great and perfectly arranged meals in studio quality on site to show the guests an overview of the variety of dishes. Furthermore we documented the 3 restaurants in the hotel in different lights with models, with and without food. The great quality of the food is also reflected in the elaborate photos. It's a pity that we couldn't eat everything after the pictures were taken ;-).

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL ALPENLAND | Obergurgl in the Ötztal

Hotel Alpenland

Category: Photo, Web, Booking
Location: Obergurgl, Ötztal
 

The Hotel & Apartment Alpenland in the Ötztal Valley is already in its second generation, i.e. has been welcoming guests from all over the world for over 60 years. The lovingly managed 4-star hotel is located at over 1,900 meters in the village of Obergurgl and is one of the oldest hotels here. The interior of the family-run hotel captivates with lots of wood and Tyrolean chic in elegant colours. The hotel blends harmoniously into the landscape of Obergurgl and offers all active holidaymakers a perfect starting point into the Obergurgl mountain world in summer and winter. Our task was to relaunch the homepage and integrate a booking system.

Our solution

 

With the reprogramming from TYPO3 to WordPress the website got a completely new appearance. The extremely high quality images present themselves in a rather darker tone with desaturated colors and thus provide a noble look. The homepage consists of a lot of content, which is good for SEO, i.e. visibility in the search engine search results. The booking system Casablanca was integrated with an individual presentation of packages.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL VERA MONTI | Holzgau in the Lech Valley

Hotel Vera Monti

Category: Photo, film, web, graphics, CI
Location: Holzgau in the Lech Valley, Tyrol
 

The Lumper family has been hosting its guests with great passion and motivation for over 40 years. The traditional hotel business is located in the picturesque village of Holzgau, in the middle of the wonderful nature park region Tiroler Lech. With the change of name from Birkenhof to Vera Monti, the family has set a new milestone. However, the Hotel Vera Monti has not only been given a new name, but also shines in a completely new look. Our task was to present the hotel on a new website including CI and photos.

Our solution

 

We have programmed a new website, which is not only visually appealing, but also responsive and SEO optimized. With the homepage we have created a recognizable CI, which was completely developed by us. The CI should not only make the appearance, but the whole workflow more valuable. The logo is courageous, but very successful. We created high-resolution photos, for which a unique look matching the homepage was created. Some of the photos are quite unusual and needed a lot of staging. In order to address the visitors or guests even more in the web in the future, we will soon produce a high-quality image film.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

PURE RESORT | Luxury Hotel Apartments - Ehrwald

Pure Resort Logo Portfolio
Portfolio PURE RESORT EHRWALD

PURE RESORT EHRWALD

Location: Ehrwald, Tyrol Zugspitz Arena
Category: Photo, Film, Web, Booking, Social
 

The PURE RESORT EHRWALD was newly built in summer 2019. The resort at the foot of the Wettersteingebirge and the massive Zugspitze has modern and luxuriously furnished apartments, chalets and penthouses in a prime location. Furthermore, there is a fine SPA area with outdoor pool, a modern fitness room, a stylish lounge and an elegant restaurant. Our task was to start various online campaigns with Google Hotel-Ads and via Facebook and generate first bookings. The facility should be presented accordingly on the homepage and various OTA's should be supervised.

 

Our solution

The existing homepage was optimized by us. We have created new content including SEO. Furthermore we created high resolution pictures of the whole complex (apartments, chalets, penthouses, outdoor area, entrance area, restaurant, lounge etc.). The outdoor shots were made with and without drone. During the creation of the pictures we developed a special look, which is especially advantageous for online marketing. In addition, attractive visual tours of various indoor areas were produced with our new Matterport camera. In addition, several high-end films were shot for the homepage and for social media.
In the area of marketing we work together with several agencies. We manage large online campaigns like Google Hotel-Ads. Furthermore, we regularly create articles for social media such as Facebook and Instagram. We support various OTA's like HRS, booking.com, TripAdvisor etc. through which the hotel can be booked.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

PRISTEREGG - Resort - Chalet village | Leogang

Priesteregg

PRIESTEREGG

Category: Photo
Location: Leogang, Pinzgau

 

In PRIESTEREGG the clocks tick a little slower. In this unique premium resort in Leogang you can relax from everyday life and recharge your batteries in one of 18 chalets. Here great value is placed on originality and attention to detail. The romantic mountain village in Pinzgau - the holiday region between the Kitzbühler Alps, the Hohe Tauern National Park and the Steinernes Meer is really a very special place.

 

Our solution

We visited the resort at the end of November. Our high-resolution photos were taken under beautiful weather and blue skies. In order to emphasize the mood and drama, we have defused the previous lights by changing the sky completely and emphasizing it very much. This is how these atmospheric photos in HDR-look came out.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL FÖHRENHOF | Stanzach im Lechtal

Hotel Föhrenhof

Unsere Tätigkeit: Fotografie, Filmproduktion, Homepage, Hotel-Buchungssoftware, Instagram, Facebook
Location: Stanzach im Lechtal, Tirol
 

Im familiengeführten Hotel Föhrenhof im kleinen Örtchen Stanzach finden Gäste den perfekten Ort für eine wohltuende Auszeit im Herzen der Naturparkregion Tiroler Lech. In traumhafter Lage mit wunderbarem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt, werden die Gäste von Familie Haider in herzlich-traditioneller Atmosphäre empfangen. Der Familienbetrieb hat die „Corona-Auszeit“ voll genützt und so wurde der Eingangsbereich neu gestaltet und im 3. Stock 7 komplett neue Zimmer errichtet, welche jetzt alle auch mit Lift erreichbar sind. Die Zimmer wurden liebevoll im modern-alpinen Look eingerichtet, mit natürlichen Materialien ausgestattet und bieten ein traumhaftes Bergpanorama. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Hotel auf einer neuen Homepage mit stimmigen Fotos zu präsentieren, ein Buchungssystem zu integrieren und die Social Media Kanäle Facebook und Instagram auf „Vordermann“ zu bringen.

Unsere Lösung

Wir haben eine zeitgemäße, ansprechende sowie benutzerfreundliche Hotel-Webseite programmiert. Die Homepage richtet sich farblich nach dem neuen Logo, ist responsive, SEO-optimiert und 2-sprachig (Deutsch und Englisch). Das eigentlich sehr hochwertige Hotel mit einer der schönsten Locations im ganzen Lechtal hat sich bis jetzt aufgrund ihrer guten Buchungslage sozusagen unter dem Preis verkauft, sprich ihre Online-Präsenz war kaum vorhanden. Wir wollen die „Perle“ im Lechtal mit unseren Foto- und Filmaufnahmen dorthin positionieren, wo sie hingehört. Deshalb haben wir komplett neues Bildmaterial erstellt: Hochauflösende Außenaufnahmen des Hotels mit und ohne Drohne und wirkungsvolle Bilder von allen Innenbereichen (Restaurant, Eingangsbereich, Zimmer…). Weiters haben wir für die Webseite neuen Content erstellt und für eine direkte und bequeme Buchung ein Online-Buchungstool integriert. Außerdem betreuen wir die Social Media Kanäle (Facebook und Instagram) des Hotels mit regelmäßigen posts.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

eSPORT CORNER | Gaming-Lounge

eSport Corner Portfolio

eSport Corner

Unsere Tätigkeit: Fotografie, Filmproduktion, 3D-Animation, Homepage, CI & Grafikdesign, Online-Shop, Instagram, Facebook
Location (Zentrale): Bach im Lechtal, Tirol 
 

Ein eSport Corner ist ein komplett ausgestatteter Gaming-Bereich mit High-End Hardware und Software, der sich in Betrieben – sei es Lokal, Restaurant, Hotel oder Einkaufszentrum – befindet. Ein eSport Corner bietet allen Spielebegeisterten einen modernen Treffpunkt, an dem man ein Maximum an Spielvergnügen erleben und sich mit Gleichgesinnten austauschen kann. Unsere Aufgabe war es, eine CI /Corporate Design zu entwickeln, eine neue Homepage inkl. Online-Shop zu programmieren sowie die wichtigsten Social Media Kanäle einzurichten.

Unsere Lösung

Wir haben eine wiedererkennbare CI geschaffen, welche komplett von uns entwickelt wurde. Wir haben uns um die Konzeption einer neuen, pfiffigen Homepage inkl. der Erstellung von entsprechendem Content sowie Film- und Fotomaterial gekümmert. Die Homepage wurde mit vielen grafischen Elementen aufgepeppt um sie für alle Gaming-Liebhaber jung und dynamisch präsentieren. Die Seite ist responsive, SEO-optimiert und 2-sprachig (Deutsch und Englisch). Für die bequeme Online-Bestellung von Tickets und Gutscheinen haben wir einen Online-Shop integriert. Außerdem haben wir die Social Media Konten für Facebook und Instagram angelegt und entwerfen und gestalten für die Kanäle regelmäßig postings. Weiters haben wir ein modernes 3D-Animationsvideo erstellt sowie diverse Printmedien wie Flyer, Roll-up, Visitenkarten, Plotterfolien-Aufkleber etc. gemäß dem Corporate Design gestaltet.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

TELAMO | Musiklabel – München, Berlin

Grafik für TELAMO

TELAMO

Unsere Tätigkeit: Exklusive grafische Gestaltung
Location: München & Berlin, Deutschland
 

TELAMO ist ein erfolgreiches deutsches Musiklabel mit Sitz in München und Berlin. Seit der Gründung im August 2012 steht der Name TELAMO für leidenschaftliche und zukunftsorientierte Vermarktung von Musik. Dem Unternehmen ist es gelungen hochkarätige etablierte Künstler für ihr Label zu gewinnen und vielversprechende junge Talente zu entdecken und aufzubauen. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Veröffentlichungen steht der moderne Schlager und die volkstümliche Musik, aber auch internationale Releases sind Teil ihrer Arbeit. TELAMO war 2020 laut GfK-Entertainment nicht nur das erfolgreichste und umsatzstärkste Indie- und Schlagerlabel, sondern sichert sich erstmals im Gesamtmarkt-Label-Ranking Longplay und Compilations einen tollen 3. Platz. Damit baut TELAMO nach Platz 4 im Vorjahr sein gutes Gesamtergebnis aus und kann seinen Chartmarktanteil um 50% steigern.

 

Unsere Aufgabe

Für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung und den Vertrieb von Musikaufnahmen übernehmen wir die exklusive grafische Gestaltung von Standard-Alben, Fanboxen, Online-Covers und diversen Werbeartikeln, als auch Katalogprodukten für diverse Interpreten. Zwischen TELAMO und RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR stehen die Personal Manager (PM) der Interpreten, mit denen wir in engster Zusammenarbeit die Wünsche der Künstler und des Verlages täglich umsetzen. Das Design eines Covers soll einerseits den musikalischen Inhalt widerspiegeln und andererseits der Corporate Identity (CI) der Band, des Musikers/der Musikerin bzw. des Labels entsprechen. In jedem Fall muss das Cover Emotionen wecken, um überhaupt wahrgenommen zu werden. Für die grafische Arbeit muss genügend Zeit eingeplant werden, da im Zuge der Arbeit immer wieder Änderungen notwendig sind. Hier einige Künstler, mit denen wir schon längere Zeit erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten:

Art Garfunkel Jr. | Ross Antony | David Hasselhoff | Maggie Reilly | Johnny Logan | Truck Stop | Jürgen Drews | Kelly Family | Vanessa Neigert | Leo Rojas | Tom Astor | Michael Hirte | Nino de Angelo | Calimeros | Eric Philippi | Hansi Hinterseer | Paulina Wagner | Michael Wendler | Thomas Anders

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

ORDINATION DR. HOFMANN & DR. JÄGER | Elbigenalp

Ordination Dr. Hofmann & Dr. Jäger

Category: Foto, Film, Web
Location: Elbigenalp, Lechtal
 

Die Ordination Dr. Hofmann & Dr. Jäger in Elbigenalp ist eine allgemeinmedizinische Praxis mit dem Schwerpunkt der hausärztlichen Versorgung. Die neu errichtete Praxis ist geschmackvoll & modern eingerichtet und bietet sowohl dem Praxisteam als auch den Patienten viel Platz. Das Praxisteam mit 2 Ärzten arbeitet mit den neuesten technischen Geräten und bietet ein breites Leistungsspektrum an. Außerdem können Patienten mit der eigenen Hausapotheke mit den notwendigen Medikamenten versorgt werden. Da die Ordination noch nicht online war, waren wir zuständig für die Programmierung einer neuen Webseite inklusive Foto und Film.

Unsere Lösung

 

Die ärztliche Dienstleistung ist komplex und hochwertig. Sie entsprechend in einem hochwertigen Webdesign widerzuspiegeln, war eine große Herausforderung. Das moderne Auftreten der Praxis sollte auch den Onlinebesuchern auf der Homepage gleich ersichtlich werden. Deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschieden, für die Header keine Fotos, sondern kurze Videofilme zu verwenden. Auch vom Team sowie der ganzen Praxis wurden helle und freundliche Fotos erstellt, welche die Professionalität und Kompetenz unterstreichen und perfekt zur Homepage einer Arztpraxis passen. Aktuelle, wichtige Informationen bekommen Patienten ab sofort über die Webseite bereitgestellt. Die Wartung der Homepage sowie Änderungswünsche bzw. das Tauschen von Bildern und Texten ist bei uns wie bei anderen Homepages selbstverständlich.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL SONNENHOF | Grän im Tannheimertal

Hotel Sonnenhof

Category: Foto
Location: Grän, Tirol
 

Das 4-Sterne Wellnesshotel Sonnenhof liegt in Grän, inmitten der idyllischen Tannheimer Bergwelt zwischen Vilsalpsee und Haldensee. Der seit über 3 Generationen geführte Familienbetrieb wird mit hohen Ansprüchen, echter Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und viel Liebe zum Detail geleitet. Die Liebe und Hingabe spüren die Gäste täglich, nicht nur am schicken Interieur, sondern auch an der exzellenten Küche. Unsere Aufgabe war es, die Restaurants sowie die Speisen fotografisch festzuhalten.

Unsere Lösung

 

Wir durften vor Ort tolle und perfekt angerichtete Speisen in Studioqualität ablichten um dem Gast einen Überblick über die Speisenvielfalt zeigen zu können. Weiters haben wir die 3 im Hotel befindlichen Restaurants in unterschiedlichen Lichtern mit Models, mit und ohne Speisen dokumentiert. Die super Qualität der Speisen spiegelt sich auch in den aufwändigen Fotos wider. Schade, dass wir nach den Aufnahmen nicht alles aufessen konnten ;-).

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL ALPENLAND | Obergurgl im Ötztal

Hotel Alpenland

Category: Foto, Web, Booking
Location: Obergurgl, Ötztal
 

Das Hotel & Apartment Alpenland im Ötztal empfängt bereits in zweiter Generation, also seit über 60 Jahren Gäste aus aller Welt. Das liebevoll geführte 4-Sterne Hotel liegt auf über 1.900 Meter im Ort Obergurgl und ist hier eines der ältesten Hotels. Das Interior des famliengeführten Hotels besticht mit viel Holz und Tiroler Chic in eleganten Farben. Das Haus fügt sich harmonisch in die Landschaft von Obergurgl ein und bietet allen Aktivurlaubern Sommer wie Winter eine perfekte Ausgangslage in die Obergurgler Bergwelt. Unsere Aufgabe war es einen Relaunch der Homepage durchzuführen und ein Buchungssystem zu integrierten.

Unsere Lösung

 

Mit der Umprogrammierung von TYPO3 auf WordPress hat die Webseite ein komplett neues Erscheinungsbild bekommen. Die extrem hochwertig dargestellten Bilder präsentieren sich in einem eher dunkleren Ton mit entsättigten Farben und sorgen so für einen noblen Look. Die Homepage besteht aus viel Content, was gut für SEO, also die Sichtbarkeit in den Suchmaschinen-Suchergebnissen ist. Das Buchungssystem Casablanca wurde mit einer individuellen Darstellung von Pauschalen integriert.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

HOTEL VERA MONTI | Holzgau im Lechtal

Hotel Vera Monti

Category: Foto, Film, Web, Grafik, CI
Location: Holzgau im Lechtal, Tirol
 

Familie Lumper beherbergt seit über 40 Jahren mit großer Leidenschaft und Motivation seine Gäste. Der traditionelle Hotelbetrieb liegt im malerischen Ort Holzgau, inmitten in der wunderbaren Naturparkregion Tiroler Lech. Mit der Namensänderung von Birkenhof auf Vera Monti hat die Familie einen neuen Meilenstein gelegt. Das Hotel Vera Monti hat jedoch nicht nur einen neuen Namen bekommen, sondern erstrahlt auch in einem gänzlich neuen Look. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Hotel auf einer neuen Webseite inkl. CI und Fotos zu präsentieren.

Unsere Lösung

 

Wir haben eine neue Webseite programmiert, welche nicht nur optisch ansprechend designed ist, sondern auch responsive und SEO-optimiert ist. Mit der Homepage haben wir eine wiedererkennbare CI geschaffen, welche komplett von uns entwickelt wurde. Die CI soll nicht nur das Erscheinungsbild, sondern den ganzen Work-flow hochwertiger machen. Das Logo ist mutig, aber sehr gelungen. Wir haben hochauflösende Fotos erstellt, für die ein eigener Look passend zur Homepage geschaffen wurde. Teilweise sind die Fotos recht ungewöhnlich und haben viel Inszenierung gebraucht. Um die Besucher bzw. Gäste zukünftig im Web noch mehr anzusprechen, werden wird demnächst einen hochwertigen Imagefilm produzieren.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

PURE RESORT | Luxus Hotel Apartments – Ehrwald

Pure Resort Logo Portfolio
Portfolio PURE RESORT EHRWALD

PURE RESORT EHRWALD

Location: Ehrwald, Tiroler Zugspitzarena
Category: Foto, Film, Web, Booking, Social
 

Das PURE RESORT EHRWALD wurde im Sommer 2019 neu errichtet. Das Resort am Fuße des Wettersteingebirges und der massiven Zugspitze verfügt über moderne und luxuriös eingerichtete Appartements, Chalets und Penthäuser in bester Lage. Weiters gibt es einen feinen SPA-Bereich mit Outdoor-Pool, einen modernen Fitness-Raum, eine stilvolle Lounge sowie ein elegantes Restaurant. Unsere Aufgabe war es, diverse Online Kampagnen mit Google Hotel-Ads und über Facebook zu starten und erste Buchungen zu generieren. Die Anlage sollte auf der Homepage entsprechend präsentieret werden und diverse OTA´s betreut werden.

 

Unsere Lösung

Die bestehende Homepage wurde von uns optimiert. Wir haben dafür neuen Content inkl. SEO kreirt. Weiters wurden von uns hochauflösende Aufnahmen von der gesamten Anlage (Appartements, Chalets, Penthäuser, Außenbereich, Eingangsbereich, Restaurant, Lounge etc.) erstellt. Die Außenaufnahmen wurden mit und ohne Drohne gemacht. Bei der Gestaltung der Bilder entwickelten wir einen besonderen Look, der sich gerade im Bereich Onlinemarketing vorteilhaft in Szene setzt. Weiters wurden von diversen Innenbereichen ansprechende visuelle Rundgänge mit unserer neuen Matterport-Kamera angefertigt. Außerdem wurden mehrere High-End Filme für die Homepage sowie für Social Media aufgenommen.
Im Bereich Marketing arbeiten wir mit mehreren Agenturen zusammen. Wir betreuen dabei große Online Kampagnen wie Google Hotel-Ads. Weiters erstellen wir regelmäßig Beiträge für Social Media wie zB Facebook u. Instagram. Wir betreuen diverse OTA´s wie HRS, booking.com, TripAdvisor etc. über die das Hotel gebucht werden kann.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

PRISTEREGG – Resort – Chaletdorf | Leogang

Priesteregg

PRIESTEREGG

Category: Foto
Location: Leogang, Pinzgau

 

Im PRIESTEREGG ticken die Uhren etwas langsamer. In diesem einzigartigen Premium Resort in Leogang können Sie sich in einem von 18 Chalets vom Alltag erholen und neue Kraft tanken. Hier wird großer Wert auf Ursprünglichkeit und Liebe zum Detail gelegt. Das romantische Bergdorf im Pinzgau – der Urlaubsregion zwischen den Kitzbühler Alpen, dem Nationalpark Hohen Tauern und dem Steinernen Meer ist wirklich ein ganz besonderer Ort.

 

Unsere Lösung

Wir haben das Resort Ende November besucht. Unsere hochauflösenden Fotos entstanden bei schönstem Wetter und blauem Himmel. Um die Stimmung und Dramatik in den Vordergrund zu stellen, haben wir bei der Gestaltung der Bilder die vorhergehenden Lichter entschärft, indem wir den Himmel komplett getauscht und diesen sehr stark betont haben. So sind diese stimmungsvollen Fotos im HDR-look herausgekommen.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

BENGLERWALD BERG CHALETDORF | Luxus Chalets – Bach im Lechtal

Benglerwald Berg Chaletdorf

Location: Bach im Lechtal
Category: Foto, Film, Web, Grafik, Booking
 

Das Benglerwald Berg Chaletdorf wurde im Jahr 2018 errichtet und besteht im Moment aus drei äußerst luxuriös ausgestatteten Chalets in einzigartiger Lage. Der Ausblick über das Lechtal ist sensationell. Ziel war es, die Chalets auf einer ansprechenden Homepage zu präsentieren und ein Buchungssystem zu integrieren.

 

Unsere Lösung

Wir kümmern uns um die Konzeption und darum entsprechenden Content zu erstellen, produzieren hochauflösende Fotos und erstellen Filmmaterial. Die CI wurde uns von einem Grafikbüro übergeben. Bei der Gestaltung der Bilder entwickelten wir einen besonderen Look, der sich gerade im Bereich Onlinemarketing vorteilhaft in Szene setzt. Die Bilder sollen mit der Homepage zu einer Gesamtheit verschmelzen und für viel Freiraum sorgen. So nach der Devise: Weniger ist mehr.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR