Hotel reopening after Corona lockdown

We have compiled the most important information for you, which you should not withhold from your guests with regard to the Corona crisis. We have also included a text example of how the information can be formulated:

  1. Inform guests about the time of the hotel reopening

Example:

2. welcome holidaymakers/guests warmly

Example:

3. explain hygiene measures

Example:

https://www.teichwirt.at/hygienemassnahmen/

4. Offer flexible booking or cancellation conditions

Example:

5. offer discounts or vouchers

Example:

6. target domestic travellers

Example:

First and foremost, it is important to place this information on the website. There, guests and interested parties should always find all information first. Be it via a Corona info page, a link, a pop-up or simply a button. There should also be constant updates on your social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram.

What's your situation? Are your guests sufficiently informed? We will be happy to help you and find the right words for you if you would like to supplement your homepage or social media channels accordingly.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO Optimization - Part 4/4

SEO Agency Tyrol

Part 4: Other SEO tasks - What exactly do I pay for?

Keyword ideas: Our keyword idea tool shows you what your potential customers enter in search engines (e.g. Google), and if you still have problems, just contact us and we will do a full keyword research and tell you which keywords are best suited for your website.
 
Keyword advertising and tracking: Keywords are the key to success. We advertise for all Keywords (= Keywords) that exist on your website, and we track all keywords on your website. In addition, you can track up to 10 key phrases in each country-specific Google search engine and see exactly where you rank and where your rankings are in the trend.
 
Backlinks / Link Building: We reach 100 websites every month in your name. This usually results in 1 to 10 good backlinks that link to your website every month. The better your website = the better your backlinks, and we always strive for quality over quantity. Backlinks are only one part of SEO, and SEO is a big, complicated puzzle with many pieces. Link building takes time. A long time.
 
Artificial intelligence / machine learning: Our AI bridges the gap between your website and the search engines, automates hundreds of small daily tasks to get you up in the search engine rankings, solves problems before they occur and much more. You can tell our AI which keywords you want to address, which #Hashtags, which geographical area and much more, and the AI works for you around the clock.
 
The end result of our work is: top search engine rankings for really important keywords, more website visitors looking for what you offer and more new paying customers for your business.
 
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO Optimization - Part 3/4

SEO Optimization Tirol

Part 3: SEO - What exactly do I pay for?

We do a lot for you, do hundreds of SEO related tasks to improve your search engine rankings, so that you get rankings for your keywords, so that you get high quality Traffic and hopefully gain new customers. Here is what you are paying us for specifically:
Consulting: We help you get into the top 3, but we also help you make money, so why did you get into business the right way? We help you turn visitors into paying customers. We use brain power + data from all major data providers to give you easy to understand and actionable advice. Google publishes hundreds of pages of SEO guidelines, we do the hard work of reading it all and making it make sense for you.
Website audit reports: You can create an unlimited number of website audit reports that show you exactly what you need to do on your website in an easy to understand line format. We'll take the guesswork out of it and give you information that will allow you to outshine your competitors quickly and easily. You can even check your competitors.
More SEO tasks that we do for you, you can read in the next blog.
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO Optimization Part 2/4

Hotel SEO Agency Tyrol

Part 2: Top placement in search engines

What results should I expect?

Every business is different. That's why every business will see results and progress differently, some taking longer than others. Great SEO results do not happen overnight, but you will see gradual, reliable improvements (results) in Google rankings every month. You won't be number 1 overnight. You won't see an overnight increase in traffic. You will not see an overnight increase in sales. Some customers come to us and they are on page 30, while others are already on page 3. So different customers will reach their top rankings in search engines earlier than others.

What kind of websites do we optimize?

SEO Optimization from Tyrol: As an SEO agency we support any kind of business, as long as the website is legal and sells a product or service. We are specialized as Hotel SEO Agency but for hotel websites.

Can we save your failing company?

Maybe. Our greatest success rate is with people who start over. If you have been in business for many years and your company is in decline, we probably can't help you. Yes, we have helped failed companies in the past, but we are not specialized in that.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign with WordPress - Part 9

Ratko_Wordpress

Part 9: WORDPRESS - SETTING UP FTP ACCESS WITH FILE CELLAR AND INSTALLING CHILD THEME

Install your desired theme in WordPress.

Download Filezilla and install the program. Here is the link: https://filezilla-project.org/

Download a text editor like Notepad++ and install it.

Connect Filezilla to your server. You can find out how this works a thousand times over via Google.

Create Child Theme folder:

Go to the directory wp-content -> themes -> yourtheme -> create a folder (yourtheme-child)

In the editor we now create three files.

  • style.css
  • functions.php
  • screenshot.png

style.css

/*
Theme Name: [NameParentTheme] Child
Theme URI: [http://example.com/parent-theme/]
Description: [NameParentTheme] Child Theme
Author: [Your name]
Author URI: [http://deinedomain.at]
Template: [folder name of the parent theme]
version: 1.0.0
License: GNU General Public License v2 or later
License URI: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html
Tags: [here you can tag]
Text Domain: [NameParentTheme] -child
*/

Please fill in placeholders!

Functions.php

 

screenshot.png

Take a desired image in *.png format, which will stand as a symbol for your theme.

Save the text files as *.txt and then change the file extension to .php; .css on the desktop or file manager.

Upload data to the created folder.

Activate Child Theme: In WordPress go to the tab Design -> Themes -> Select and activate Child Theme.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

 

SEO Optimization Part 1/4

SEO Agency Tyrol

Part 1: What will we as SEO Agency Tyrol do for your company?

SEO Agency Tyrol. We are an online marketing agency from the Tiroler Oberland and will provide you with professional SEO ( = Search Engine Optimization) = search engine optimization help to win new customers and thus increase your sales.
+ Be the top 3 in Google visibility for your products and services
+ Attract many high quality website visitors with SEO support from Tirol
+ Experience a big increase in sales with tailor-made SEO measures

What will we as an SEO agency do for your company?

If you are looking for the best SEO consultant in Tyrol who will promote your website, get you ranked in the top 3 search engines, get quality traffic and paying customers, then you have come to the right place. We will introduce you to your website so that you will rank first in the search engines for your keywords and eventually attract quality visitors who will hopefully buy what you are selling. This takes at least 12 months and you need to sell a good product or service! Expect perfect SEO support from Tirol. We are also there for you 365 days a year.

Who needs websites optimized for search engines?

Any website that is not currently in the top 10 in search engines needs good SEO. Any website that does not get the maximum amount of traffic it should get needs good SEO. Any business that doesn't convert current visitors into paying customers needs good SEO. With our SEO agency we serve companies all over Austria and Germany. It does not matter for our support whether your company is located in Innsbruck, the Außerfern or the Allgäu. Our team of SEO- Webdesign & Online-Marketing specialists has only one goal: to promote your success on the Internet through suitable SEO strategies.
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign with WordPress - Part 8

RATKO_ChildTheme

Part 8: WORDPRESS - SHALL I USE A CHILD THEME?

Your site is already secure and converted to SSL? Good, then we install your theme and start with the actual design.

If your site is not secure, you will find HERE a guide from previous contributions.

Why you should use a child theme is obvious, because it keeps your design changes and other settings permanently available. Without a child theme it can happen that an update overwrites all settings and changes your design.

Furthermore, changes are only made to the child theme and not to the actual theme. So we also have a backup. For this you need a FTP access to your data on the server of your provider. More details will follow in the next article.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign with WordPress - Part 7

RATKO_WordPress

Part 7: WORDPRESS - SSL TROUBLE SHOOTING:

If the WordPress installation is not new and you switch to SSL, there are probably many links in the "http://*" version. These must now all be changed to https://*.

Open your homepage in your web browser and make sure that the address bar shows a closed lock . This shows you that the site is secure. When the lock open exists, you must replace unsafe content and remove external links to unsafe sites or switch to https://

You can do this manually by replacing all images with new ones and rewriting all links, OR you can use a plugin that rewrites the database directly.

To do this, install the "Better Search Replace" Plugin.

WHO MAKES MISTAKES HERE, SCRAPS HIS DATABASE=PAGE!

Activate the plugin and then switch to the Tools tab and select the plugin. Fill in the fields. Use your own domain.

Search in field -> http://Ihre_Domain.at
In the field replace -> https://ihre_Domain.at

Select ALL tables with the mouse.

Activate the test run. Once the test run has been successfully completed, get serious.

Now your site should be safe. Check everything.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign with WordPress - Part 6

SEO_RATKOMEDIENAGENTUR

PART 6: WORDPRESS - MAKING SURE RIGHT FROM THE START:


WordPress was installed and your Url is reachable? Good, then log in and we will go through a few important steps.

The page on SSL ...around. The purchase of a SSL certificate is not enough to encrypt your site. First you have to change your site to the Hypertext Transfer Protocol SECURE. Go to the Settings tab and enter all the information that is required. In the WordPress URL section, instead of http://deinedomain.at https://yourdomain.at can be entered. Do not forget to save.

Further the htaccess file should be fed with security entries, so that you are only accessible via SSL. The easiest way is to install the YOAST SEO plugin or edit the htaccess file via FTP access. With Yoast go to the tab SEO and click on Tools, then on File Editor. Here it is very important that you work clean!

Websites that can only be accessed in encrypted form usually redirect users immediately to the HTTPS version. However, this method has one disadvantage: An attacker can use a man-in-the-middle attack to prevent the user from being redirected to the HTTPS version; he can intercept all traffic and even present the user with a fake version of the page via HTTP. To prevent this, please enter the following codes:

In the htaccess file area enter the following at the bottom before the entry # END WordPress one:

RewriteEngine On
RewriteCond %{HTTPS} off
RewriteRule (.*) https://%{HTTP_HOST}%{REQUEST_URI} [R=301,L]
Header set Strict-Transport-Security: "max-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload"

Enable #HST header

Header set Strict-Transport-Security "max-age=15768000; includeSubDomains" env=HTTPS

Then click on Save!

Open your homepage in your web browser and make sure that you see a closed lock in the address bar . Only now should you feed your WordPress installation with data.

If your site is classified as unsafe, you will learn in the next issue how these problems can be solved.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign with WordPress - Part 5

PART 5: WORDPRESS - SSL CERTIFICATES:



The SSL certificate (Secure Sockets Layer) is used to encrypt data from and to your homepage. Thus it can be prevented that persons can read out transmitted data and use it for their own interest. Without encryption it is relatively easy to read out transmitted data of an order process. So this data can end up in the wrong hands.

The effects range from spam mails to bank account evictions and extortion. To prevent this, you as a website operator are obliged to encrypt your site if necessary.

The SSL certificate is available in different versions (security levels). So it makes a difference what you want to do with your site. As soon as you collect data from visitors (contact form, newsletter registration, shop etc.) you are legally obliged to encrypt your homepage. Thereby it is completely sufficient Alpha SSL Certificate to use. Banks, insurance companies, large online shops, or state-owned businesses use higher security standards.

Why you are a SSL Certificate even if you do not collect any data, lies in the fact that Google will reward your page in the ranking. You will be given preference over an equivalent site without an SSL certificate and will appear above it in the search results.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Hotel-Wiedereröffnung nach dem Corona-Lockdown

Wir haben für Sie die wichtigsten Info´s zusammengestellt, die Sie Ihren Gästen im Hinblick auf die Corona-Krise auf keinen Fall vorenthalten sollten. Dazu haben wir auch jeweils ein Textbeispiel eingefügt, wie die Info´s formuliert werden können:

  1. Gäste über Zeitpunkt der Hotel-Wiedereröffnung informieren

Beispiel:

2. Urlauber/Gäste herzlich willkommen heißen

Beispiel:

3. Hygienemaßnahmen erläutern

Beispiel:

https://www.teichwirt.at/hygienemassnahmen/

4. Flexible Buchungs- bzw. Stornobedingungen anbieten

Beispiel:

5. Rabatte bzw. Gutscheine anbieten

Beispiel:

6. Inlandsreisende ansprechen

Beispiel:

In erster Linie ist es wichtig, diese Informationen auf der Webseite zu platzieren. Dort sollten Gäste und Interessierte immer zuerst alle Informationen finden. Sei es über eine Corona-Info-Seite, einen Link, ein Pop-up oder einfach über einen Button. Auch auf Ihren Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook und Instagram sollte es laufend Updates geben.

Wie sieht´s bei Ihnen aus? Sind Ihre Gäste ausreichend informiert? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne und finden für Sie die richtigen Worte, wenn Sie Ihre Homepage bzw. Social Media Kanäle noch entsprechend ergänzen möchten.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO-Optimierung – Teil 4/4

SEO Agentur Tirol

Teil 4: Weitere SEO-Aufgaben – Wofür bezahle ich konkret?

Stichwort Ideen: Unser Tool für Schlüsselwort-Ideen zeigt Ihnen, was Ihre potenziellen Kunden in Suchmaschinen (zB Google) eingeben, und wenn Sie immer noch Probleme haben, dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach, und wir werden eine vollständige Schlüsselwortrecherche durchführen und Ihnen sagen, welche Schlüsselwörter für Ihre Webseite am besten geeignet sind.
 
Keyword-Werbung und Tracking: Keywords sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir werben für alle Keywords (= Schlüsselwörter), die es auf Ihrer Webseite gibt, und wir verfolgen alle Schlüsselwörter auf Ihrer Webseite. Außerdem können Sie bis zu 10 wichtige Phrasen in jeder länderspezifischen Google-Suchmaschine verfolgen und genau sehen, wo Sie sich platzieren und wo Ihre Platzierungen im Trend liegen.
 
Backlinks / Link Building: Wir erreichen jeden Monat 100 Webseiten in Ihrem Namen. Das ergibt in der Regel 1 bis 10 gute Backlinks, die monatlich auf Ihre Website verweisen. Je besser Ihre Webseite = desto besser Ihre Backlinks, und wir streben immer nach Qualität vor Quantität. Backlinks sind nur ein Teil der SEO, und SEO ist ein großes, kompliziertes Puzzle mit vielen Teilen. Link Building braucht Zeit. Eine lange Zeit.
 
Künstliche Intelligenz / Maschinelles Lernen: Unsere KI überbrückt die Lücke zwischen Ihrer Webseite und den Suchmaschinen, automatisiert hunderte von kleinen täglichen Aufgaben, um Sie in den Suchmaschinen-Rankings nach oben zu bringen, löst Probleme, bevor sie auftreten und vieles mehr. Sie können unserer KI sagen, welche Schlüsselwörter Sie ansprechen wollen, welche #Hashtags, welches geographische Gebiet und vieles mehr, und die KI arbeitet rund um die Uhr für Sie.
 
Das Endergebnis unserer Arbeit ist: Top-Suchmaschinen-Rankings für tatsächlich wichtige Schlüsselwörter, mehr Webseiten-Besucher, die nach dem suchen, was Sie anbieten, und mehr neue zahlende Kunden für Ihr Unternehmen.
 
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO-Optimierung – Teil 3/4

SEO Optimierung Tirol

Teil 3: SEO – Wofür bezahle ich konkret?

Wir tun eine Menge für Sie, erledigen Hunderte von SEO-bezogenen Aufgaben, um Ihre Platzierung in den Suchmaschinen zu verbessern, damit Sie für Ihre Schlüsselwörter einen Rang einnehmen, so dass Sie qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic erhalten und hoffentlich neue Kunden gewinnen. Hier ist, wofür Sie uns konkret bezahlen:
Beratung: Wir helfen Ihnen, unter Top 3 zu kommen, aber wir helfen Ihnen auch dabei, Geld zu verdienen, weshalb Sie richtig ins Geschäft eingestiegen sind? Wir helfen Ihnen, Besucher in zahlende Kunden zu verwandeln. Wir nutzen Gehirnleistung + Daten von allen großen Datenanbietern, um Ihnen leicht verständliche und umsetzbare Ratschläge zu geben. Google veröffentlicht hunderte von Seiten mit Richtlinien für SEO, wir leisten die harte Arbeit, alles für Sie zu lesen und sinnvoll zu gestalten.
Webseiten-Audit-Berichte: Sie können eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Webseiten-Prüfungsberichten erstellen, die Ihnen in einem leicht verständlichen Zeilenformat genau zeigen, was Sie auf Ihrer Webseite tun müssen. Wir nehmen Ihnen das Rätselraten und geben Ihnen Informationen, mit denen Sie Ihre Konkurrenten schnell und einfach in den Schatten stellen können. Sie können sogar Ihre Konkurrenten überprüfen.
Weitere SEO-Aufgaben, die wir für Sie erledigen, erfahren Sie im nächsten Blog.
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

SEO-Optimierung Teil 2/4

Hotel SEO Agentur Tirol

Teil 2: Top-Platzierung in Suchmaschinen

Welche Ergebnisse sollte ich erwarten?

Jedes Geschäft ist anders. Deshalb wird jedes Unternehmen Ergebnisse und Fortschritte anders sehen, einige brauchen länger als andere. Großartige SEO-Ergebnisse entstehen nicht über Nacht, aber Sie werden jeden Monat allmähliche, zuverlässige Verbesserungen (Ergebnisse) in der Google-Platzierung sehen. Sie werden nicht von heute auf morgen die Nummer 1 sein. Sie werden nicht von heute auf morgen eine Zunahme des Traffics sehen. Sie werden nicht von heute auf morgen einen Anstieg der Verkäufe sehen. Einige Kunden kommen zu uns, und sie sind auf Seite 30, während andere bereits auf Seite 3 zu uns kommen. Verschiedene Kunden werden also früher als andere ihre Top Platzierung in Suchmaschinen erreichen.

Welche Art von Webseiten optimieren wir?

SEO Optimierung aus Tirol: Als SEO Agentur unterstützen wir jede Art von Unternehmen, sofern die Webseite legal ist und ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung verkauft. Spezialisiert sind wir als Hotel SEO Agentur jedoch für Hotel Webseiten.

Können wir Ihr scheiterndes Unternehmen retten?

Vielleicht. Unsere größte Erfolgsquote haben wir mit Menschen, die neu anfangen. Wenn Sie bereits seit vielen Jahren im Geschäft sind und Ihr Unternehmen im Niedergang begriffen ist, können wir Ihnen wahrscheinlich nicht helfen. Ja, wir haben schon in der Vergangenheit gescheiterten Unternehmen geholfen, aber darauf sind wir nicht spezialisiert.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign mit WordPress – Teil 9

Ratko_Wordpress

Teil 9: WORDPRESS – FTP ZUGANG MITTELS FILEZILLA EINRICHTEN UND CHILD THEME INSTALLIEREN:

Installieren Sie Ihr Wunsch-Theme in WordPress.

Laden Sie Filezilla herunter und installieren Sie das Programm. Hier ist der Link: https://filezilla-project.org/

Laden Sie einen Texteditor wie Notepad++ und installieren Sie diesen.

Verbinden Sie Filezilla mit Ihrem Server. Wie das funktioniert, finden Sie tausendfach via Google.

Child Theme Ordner anlegen:

Gehen Sie in das Verzeichnis wp-content -> themes -> IhrTheme -> erstellen Sie einen Ordner (IhrTheme-child)

Im Editor erstellen wir nun drei Dateien.

  • Style.css
  • functions.php
  • screenshot.png

Style.css

/*
Theme Name:   [NameParentTheme] Child
Theme URI:    [http://example.com/parent-theme/]
Description:  [NameParentTheme] Child Theme
Author:       [Dein Name]
Author URI:   [http://deinedomain.at]
Template:     [Ordner Name des Parent-Theme]
Version:      1.0.0
License:      GNU General Public License v2 or later
License URI:  http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html
Tags:         [hier kannst du Tags vergeben]
Text Domain:  [NameParentTheme] -child
*/

Bitte Platzhalter ausfüllen!

Functions.php

 

Screenshot.png

Nehmen Sie ein Wunschbild im *.png Format, das als Sinnbild für Ihr Theme stehen wird.

Speichern Sie die Textdateien als *.txt ab und ändern Sie anschließend am Desktop oder Dateimanager die Dateiendung auf .php; .css.

Laden Sie Daten in den erstellten Ordner hoch.

Child Theme aktivieren:  Gehen Sie in WordPress auf den Reiter Design -> Themes  -> Child Theme auswählen und aktivieren.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

 

SEO-Optimierung Teil 1/4

SEO Agentur Tirol

Teil 1: Was werden wir als SEO Agentur Tirol für Ihr Unternehmen tun?

SEO Agentur Tirol. Wir sind eine Online Marketing Agentur aus dem Tiroler Oberland und werden Ihnen mit professioneller SEO ( = Search Engine Optimization) = Suchmaschinenoptimierung helfen, neue Kunden zu gewinnen und somit Ihren Umsatz zu steigern.
+ Seien Sie die Top 3 bei der Google Sichtbarkeit für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen
+ Gewinnen Sie viele hochwertige Webseiten-Besucher mit SEO Betreuung aus Tirol
+ Erleben Sie eine große Umsatzsteigerung mit maßgeschneiderten SEO-Maßnahmen

Was werden wir als SEO Agentur für Ihr Unternehmen tun?

Wenn Sie den besten SEO Berater in Tirol suchen, der Ihre Webseite bekannt machen wird, Sie damit in den Suchmaschinen als Top 3 rangieren, qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic und zahlende Kunden gewinnen, dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir machen Sie mit Ihrer Webseite bekannt, damit Sie den ersten Platz in den Suchmaschinen für Ihre Keywords einnehmen und schließlich Qualitätsbesucher gewinnen, die hoffentlich das kaufen, was Sie verkaufen. Dies dauert mindestens 12 Monate, und Sie müssen ein gutes Produkt oder eine gute Dienstleistung verkaufen! Erwarten Sie perfekte SEO Betreuung aus Tirol. Wir sind außerdem 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie da.

Wer braucht für Suchmaschinen optimierte Webseiten?

Jede Website, die derzeit nicht Top 10 in den Suchmaschinen steht, braucht gute SEO. Jede Website, die nicht die maximale Menge an Traffic erhält, die sie erhalten sollte, braucht gute SEO. Jedes Unternehmen, das die aktuellen Besucher nicht in zahlende Kunden umwandelt, braucht eine gute SEO. Wir betreuen mit unserer SEO Agentur Unternehmen in ganz Österreich und Deutschland. Dabei spielt es für unsere Betreuung keine Rolle, ob Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Innsbruck, dem Außerfern oder im Allgäu zu Hause sind. Unser Team an SEO- Webdesign & Online-Marketing-Spezialisten, hat nur ein Ziel: Ihren Erfolg im Internet durch geeignete SEO Strategien voranzutreiben.
Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign mit WordPress – Teil 8

RATKO_ChildTheme

Teil 8: WORDPRESS – SOLL ICH EIN CHILD THEME VERWENDEN?

Ihre Seite ist bereits sicher und auf SSL umgestellt? Gut, dann installieren wir Ihr Theme und legen mit dem eigentlichen gestalten los.

Sollte Ihre Seite nicht sicher sein, dann finden Sie HIER eine Anleitung aus früheren Beiträgen.

Warum Sie ein Child Theme verwenden sollten liegt klar auf der Hand, denn damit bleiben Ihre Änderungen am Design und andere Einstellungen permanent vorhanden. Ohne Child Theme kann es passieren, dass ein Update sämtliche Einstellungen überschreibt und Ihr Design verändert.

Weiter werden Änderungen nur am Child Theme vorgenommen und nicht am eigentlichen Theme. Wir haben also auch ein Backup. Hierzu benötigen Sie einen FTP Zugang zu Ihren Daten am Server Ihres Providers. Näheres folgt im nächsten Beitrag.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign mit WordPress – Teil 7

RATKO_WordPress

Teil 7: WORDPRESS – SSL TROUBLE SHOOTING:

Wenn die WordPress Installation nicht neu ist und Sie auf SSL umstellen, liegen vermutlich zahlreiche Links in der „http://*“ Version vor. Diese müssen nun alle auf https://* umgeändert werden.

Öffnen Sie Ihre Homepage im Web Browser und vergewissern Sie sich das in der Adressleiste ein geschlossenes Schloss zu erkennen ist . Dies zeigt Ihnen, dass die Seite sicher ist. Wenn das Schloss geöffnet vorliegt, müssen Sie nicht sichere Inhalte ersetzen und externe Links auf unsichere Seiten entfernen oder auf https:// umstellen.

Dies können Sie manuell machen indem Sie alle Bilder durch Neue ersetzen und alle Links umschreiben, ODER Sie bedienen sich einem Plugin, das die Datenbank direkt umschreibt.

Installieren Sie hierzu das „Better Search Replace“ Plugin.

WER HIER FEHLER MACHT, SCHROTTET SEINE DATENBANK=SEITE!

Aktivieren Sie das Plugin und wechseln Sie anschließend in den Reiter Werkzeuge und wählen Sie das Plugin aus. Füllen Sie die Felder aus. Benützen Sie Ihre eigene Domain.

Im Feld suchen -> http://Ihre_Domain.at
Im Feld ersetzten -> https://ihre_Domain.at

Wählen Sie ALLE Tabellen mit der Maus aus.

Aktivieren Sie den Testlauf. Nach erfolgreichem Testlauf machen Sie ernst.

Nun sollte Ihre Seite sicher sein. Kontrollieren Sie Alles.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign mit WordPress – Teil 6

SEO_RATKOMEDIENAGENTUR

TEIL 6: WORDPRESS – SICHER MACHEN VON ANFANG AN:


WordPress wurde installiert und Ihre Url ist erreichbar? Gut, dann loggen Sie sich ein und wir gehen ein paar wichtige Schritte durch.

Die Seite auf SSL umstellen. Der Kauf eines SSL Zertifikates reicht nicht aus, damit Ihre Seite verschlüsselt wird. Dazu muss man die Seite erst auf das Hypertext Transfer Protocol SECURE umstellen. Gehen Sie in den Einstellungen Reiter und tragen Sie alle Informationen ein, die verlangt werden. Im Bereich WordPress URL sollte statt http://deinedomain.at https://deinedomain.at eingetragen werden. Vergessen Sie nicht zu speichern.

Weiter sollte die htaccess Datei mit Sicherheitseinträgen gefüttert werden, damit Sie nur noch via SSL erreichbar sind. Dazu installieren Sie am einfachsten das Plugin YOAST SEO oder editieren sie die htaccess Datei via FTP Zugang. Mittels Yoast gehen Sie in den Reiter SEO und klicken Sie auf Werkzeuge, dort in den Punkt Datei Editor. Hier ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie sauber arbeiten!

Webseiten, die ausschließlich verschlüsselt abrufbar sind, leiten Nutzer üblicherweise sofort auf die HTTPS-Version um. Doch diese Methode hat einen Nachteil: Ein Angreifer kann mittels einer Man-in-the-Middle-Attacke verhindern, dass der Nutzer auf die HTTPS-Version weitergeleitet wird; er kann den ganzen Verkehr abhören und dem Nutzer sogar eine gefälschte Version der Seite via HTTP präsentieren. Um das zu verhindern tragen Sie bitte folgende Codes ein:

Im Bereich htaccess Datei tragen Sie folgendes ganz unten vor dem Eintrag # END WordPress ein:

RewriteEngine On
RewriteCond %{HTTPS} off
RewriteRule (.*) https://%{HTTP_HOST}%{REQUEST_URI} [R=301,L]
Header set Strict-Transport-Security: „max-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload“

#HST Header aktivieren
<IfModule mod_headers.c>
Header set Strict-Transport-Security „max-age=15768000; includeSubDomains“ env=HTTPS
</IfModule>

Klicken Sie anschließend auf Speichern!

Öffnen Sie Ihre Homepage im Web Browser und vergewissern Sie sich, dass in der Adressleiste ein geschlossenes Schloss zu erkennen ist . Erst jetzt sollten Sie Ihre WordPress-Installation mit Daten füttern.

Sollte Ihre Seite als unsicher klassifiziert werden, dann erfahren Sie in der nächsten Ausgabe wie diese Probleme behoben werden können.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

Webdesign mit WordPress – Teil 5

TEIL 5: WORDPRESS – SSL ZERTIFIKATE:



Das SSL-Zertifikat (Secure Sockets Layer) dient der Verschlüsselung von Daten von und zu Ihrer Homepage. Somit kann verhindert werden, dass Personen übermittelte Daten auslesen und für deren Interesse nutzen können. Ohne Verschlüsselung ist es relativ leicht übermittelte Daten eines Bestellvorganges auszulesen. So können diese Daten dann in die falschen Hände gelangen.

Die Auswirkungen reichen von Spammails bis zum geräumten Bankkonto und Erpressung. Um dies zu verhindern, sind Sie als Webseitenbetreiber verpflichtet Ihre Seite gegebenenfalls zu verschlüsseln.

Das SSL-Zertifikat gibt es in verschiedenen Versionen (Sicherheitsstufen). Es spielt also eine Rolle, was Sie mit Ihrer Seite machen wollen. Sobald Sie Daten von Besuchern sammeln (Kontaktformular, Newsletter-Anmeldung, Shop etc.) sind sie gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet Ihre Homepage zu verschlüsseln. Dabei reicht es völlig aus ein Alpha SSL-Zertifikat zu verwenden. Banken, Versicherungen, große Online Shops, oder staatsnahe Betriebe verwenden hier höhere Sicherheitsstandards.

Warum Sie ein SSL-Zertifikat verwenden sollten, auch wenn Sie keine Daten sammeln, liegt in der Tatsache, dass Google Ihre Seite im Ranking belohnen wird. Sie bekommen gegenüber einer gleichwertigen Seite ohne SSL-Zertifikat den Vorzug und stehen über dieser in den Suchergebnissen.

Powered by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR